Our customers give us the thumbs up!

Intuit ProAdvisor

21 August 2018

Plays Great with Quickbooks

We have used eBillity for over six years and it has helped us bill our time every month. We enter thousands of hours each month. We have looked for alternatives in the past, but we always come back because it works so well. Whether you connect with QuickBooks or another accounting software, or just use it to track time and generate invoices, eBillity is a great choice for any company of any size. (Private Review Capterra)

Plays Great with Quickbooks
Real Estate

19 August 2018

Time Tracker for the regular guy

The time I saved on old time sheets handwritten! Anybody should be able to use after the tutorial. Haven’t found anything I don’t like. I’ve been using for at least 8 years

Keith Dombroski
R. A. Snoznik Const. Inc

31 July 2018

Time tracking and billing software is necessary in a law firm

There are many options to choose from and the customer support is so helpful whenever I need them. It’s very important to me to be able to get a human on the phone for help and not have to wait a long time.

Lucia DePasquale
M.A. Dinkin Law Firm, P.L.L.C. /Office Manager/Paralegal

30 July 2018

eBillity makes it so easy to capture all my time with a streamlined approach

Captures all the right information and places it directly into Quickbooks for the quickest path to invoicing. I really like the tight integration, as a conduit, between Outlook and Quickbooks. It is essential that I be able to convert appointment information in Outlook to Quickbooks invoicing.

Gavin Heatly
Greenwich Network Systems / Owner

22 July 2018

Overall great

The system is fairly easy to access and use. I like that I can review previous billing and to date I have not experienced any issues or errors.

Jameson Gray
LSSP / Primary/Secondary Education

18 July 2018

This product makes running payroll so much easier!

I can allocate certain hours to specific grants or projects, AND the Quickbooks integration is my favourite.

Angela Weicht
A&W Associates / Owner, QuickBooks ProAdvisor

17 July 2018

This software makes my job easy cause it does all the work

Easy to use. The time tracking main feature saves me lots of time so I can get other things I need finished.

Susan George
Lucky Video Inc. / Director of Human Resourses

14 July 2018

Time Tracker by eBillity is very user-friendly. The customer service is excellent

The platform is about as user-friendly as any timekeeping software I’ve used. The customer service is excellent.

Jane Gingrich
One + One, LLC / CPA

10 July 2018

Very simple and easy to use.

My accountant can quickly and easily let me know if I forgot to add or include something, and I can easily fix it. The software itself is seamless. I’ve never experienced any bugs or long loading/transition times. It is very simple to use.

Parker Leach
Delta V Biomechanics / Managing Engineer

4 August 2017

Loving the new Timers that collapse into the right side of the browser!

It is now so easy to track my time through out the day with multiple clients. AND the biggest benefit, is that if I forget the timer has not been finalized and I close my browser, I do not lose the timer!

This is a huge plus. Don’t know how many timers I lost because I forgot about them.

Thank you time Tracker

Susie Michels
Fork Website Solutions

4 August 2017

Works Great!

I have tried many timer programs over the years. Yours works great for my one person office! Thanks!

Peg Elmer
10 March 2018

16 February 2017

Great App!

This has been one of the best apps I have come across! I was looking for an easier way to track my time and work, and then transfer that information into my invoices. This fit the bill perfectly, and works great with both desktop and QBO. I love the reports I can create monthly or weekly. It allows employees to log in and create detail of their work as well, which you can make billable or not. The feature that sets it apart is the Pause. I can stop my work and come back to it and just hit start again. Great App!!

Patrice23
Folsom, CA, USA

2 February 2017

I love Time Tracker. I am using it and loving it.

I love Time Tracker. I am using it and loving it.

I also am using Quickbooks online because of your special last month.

Thank you!

Denise Wahlberg
Broadcast Captioner

26 January 2017

Great Solution For Time & Expenses

The ebillity team has a done a great job with this app.

I particularly like the ease of use, and the level of detail that you can apply to track time and expenses.

Options to use classes and the approval process make entering time for payroll and billable expenses easy, and the mobile option is my favorite!

QBOStacy
QuickBooks ProAdvisor

10 January 2017

Friendly Persistence

I wanted to take a moment to commend Marjorie Nigel on the customer service she provided over the last two days.

I called on Wednesday with what I suspected was not a simple issue so I was prepared for some level of difficulty in resolving it. Marjorie did her best to see through the problem, calling in extra support when necessary. Besides dogged determination, she also displayed sensitivity to my schedule yesterday and managed to move up contact with a web developer to a window of time when I would be available.

Marjorie also was very patient with me as I insisted on testing out the fix and helped me think through potential implications for our business so I didn’t overlook anything. I almost always feel rushed off the phone or chat by customer service representatives when an issue is resolved, only to find out that there was still something wrong. This was not the case with Marjorie. She even offered to be available if other related issues arose. I truly felt like eBility TimeTracker had my back and it was thanks to Marjorie!

Candace Boyce
Office Administrator, Environmental Stewards Consulting, Inc.

24 July 2014

I highly recommend this product

“My favorite feature with this online time tracker is that I can add my time in several different ways: decimals, hours and minutes, via a timer, or automatically calculated by start and end times!

It syncs seamlessly with Quickbooks and has several great reports, that make my life much easier.

The apps for Android, iPad and Windows desktop work great. I have tried them all.

Overall, I spent a lot of time researching online timers that sync with Quickbooks, and Time Tracker is by far the best.

Worked with their support team to get setup, and they were responsive, professional and patient. I highly recommend this product.”

FWS . Forks
WA 98331, USA

Lovin the updates!

“This app is great, keep it coming guys, lovin the updates!!”

Atlaz34

Simple to use

“This is simple to use and Great support when needed.”

justmissedme
from Early, TX 76802, USA

Fantastic support!

“Nancy was fantastic! I only had to explain my issue once. She went directly to Join.me showed me how to fix my issue in a matter of seconds. (I had spent hours spinning my wheels before contacting eBillity) It is great when Customer Service solves your problems rather than making you feel completely inept.”

RWpdx
from Portland, OR, USA

Great chat support

“I was helped by “Kim.” She knew my eact issue and got to the bottom of it quickly. She took control of my mouse and quickly walked me through the steps. It all took literally 5 minutes and I’m back to my accounting work in a flash. Thanks!”

Saam

No complaints

“I cant say that i have any complaints with this app. very easy and self explanatory to use. the webinars where more then helpful. if i do come across n issue there customer care doesn’t make me wait on the phone for a long period of time and there staff is nice and helpful. I like how they are always adding new and more then help features for the customer to enjoy.”

Buddy

Victor was awesome!!!!

“Was extremely helpful, polite and knowledgeable. eBillity works beautifully now.”

Nancy

Help Desk Is Awesome

“They logged into one of the employees screen to find out what the problem was without a time limit. They worked on her screen for over 40 minutes until the problem was solved. I definitely give them a huge four **** for customer service which is huge in my book.”

Chaunette
 from San Francisco, CA, USA

Buy this app

“I was looking for a quick solution to get customer billing out asap that integrated w/ QBW. eBillity was easy to install, great price point….the best thing was the support. I ran into a small config issue and clicked online support–Allison got me running in less than 10 min….Great Support..Thank you Allison…Buy this app and keep these guys in business!!!!!”

Fur
from Slc, UT

Clear guidance

“Just when I didn’t think eBility could manage my companies quirky needs I decided to initiate a “chat” and low and behold this lovely person responded immediately. I received clear guidance and instruction and was very pleased to have someone out there waiting to help.”

Farm3847

Fixed my problem in 5 minutes!

“I had a problem with approving timesheets. I clicked on Chat Support and Nancy fixed my problem in less than 5 minutes. AWESOME!!”

Stanton
from New Orleans

No frustration!

“Via Live Support I was able to easily resolve an issue with the number of users I have on Time Tracker. Normally I have to endure a lot of frustration in these situations but this was a breeze. Victor D. was a huge help!!”

Sally
from Phoenix, AZ, USA

Quick and efficient service

“Quick and efficient service. I find it is way more reliable over chat than over the phone or e-mail”

Alice

Easy customer support

“Online help with Chat support was easy to work with”

Mm74

17 April 2013

Wonderful tech support

“I have been having issues with syncing hours over to QuickBooks and Cindy was wonderful and stayed with me the whole entire time to make sure all problems were fixed.”

Dee24

Quick on-line chat

“Needed a quick answer on a Friday afternoon, and Cindy with the online chat gave me exactly the info I needed to complete my work. Thanks!”

SCA
from Charlotte, NC, USA

Prompt customer service (chat)

“I received very prompt and knowledgeable service from representative ‘Cindy’ on October 8th, 2012. I appreciate this feature of the app, and the peaple who are able to help online in ‘real time’. thanks again!”

Engage01

Excellent Customer Service!

“Joann was wonderful in helping me troubleshoot. She was patient and kind. I truly appreciate her commitment to solving my issues with syncing hours!”

Meaghan
from Chicago, IL

Support was excellent

“I did have an issue with one of the screens, and so I used the online help. I did not expect much, but I got an actual person at the other end (I think), Allison. She responded promptly and was helpful. We used the join.me screen-sharing application, which I thought was very useful. I could show Allison my issue. The interaction was textual, and voice would have been preferred.”

George1901

Fast customer service

“Had a little glitch installing. Online chat solved it in 30 seconds. Thank you!”

LREED

Tech support is great

“I’ve used the online chat feature for customer service twice now and both times they were right there, super helpful, and solved my problems. I’ve had great experience with tech support.”

Keryn71
from Phoenix, AZ

Great time tracking / billing app

“This software knocks it out of the park. If you are looking for a way to have people track billable and non-billable time within QuickBooks, you cannot beat this application. It works within Outlook and has smartphone apps, or you can enter time over the web. It has workflow for approvals and email reminders to enter time. Best part is that it flows right into QuickBooks, simplifying billing and payroll.”

Chipin773
from Chicago, IL, USA

Customer service is excellent!

“I had a question I needed answered right away and chose to use the online chat option. I explained what I did wrong and asked how to fix the problem. “Cindy” explained exactly what I needed to do. Following her instructions, the problem was quickly fixed and I was able to move on with my day. Excellent customer service – very efficient”

DGTC
from Traverse City, MI, USA

Built for entering time on the road

“Now I can use my iPhone app to put in time on the road. It is great.”

kecaldwell
from Charlotte, NC

Fast online customer service

“The online customer service is great! They know the eBillity program and are able to help to solve a problem in a very short time.”

Ruth61
from Minneapolis, MN, USA

Awesome response

“Awesome response for trouble shooting. Thanks for the immediate feedback and solutions. Love this app.”

Blessednotstressed

Good app, good support

“I really appreciate this very good app that works for me and I also appreciate the great attentive support provided by Cindy. I am just new to the app so i have to set it up but we encounter problem with the sync manager she told me to call QuickBooks and when it was fixed i was really touched that she is still waiting for me so she can help me to set it up. Please continue the good service and hope your support are all like Cindy!”

Amy15

Helpful assistance with time log sheets

“Victor was very helpful and communicated well to correct my problem with log in and weekly time sheet location and access. Thank you.”

Theresa
from Gray and Associates

Great customer service

“Great customer service!!! I had questions, a lot of them, and the rep, VICTOR, was able to help me out instantly and answer all my questions in a quickly matter. With eBillity Time and Billing Manager having the CHAT Help option available at anytime, definitely makes it worth while. Definitely recommend this for any company!”

CTC
from New Orleans, LA

Great for small business

“eBility is great! Our small business is completely based on billable time and eBility makes it easy to bill! I have had to use tech support a couple of times due to my own errors in setting up customers. Support was helpful, easy, and quick! Thank you!”

Amyrt
from Gainesville, FL, USA

Well-designed for firms that need to track time

“As an Advanced QuickBooks ProAdvisor, specializing in working with professional services firms, I help a lot companies with time tracking and billing. Most firms still work with traditional, desktop applications, but more and more they are looking for cloud based solutions. For those firms using QuickBooks in a windows environment, eBillity promises time and billing simplified. eBillity makes it easy for you to invite employees and vendors to enter their time. Once you have invited employees to enter their time you have the option to make them administrators and to choose clients that are visible to that person. eBillity is well designed for a firm that needs to offer employees and/or vendors the ability to track time in a mobile environment. If you do not need to track expenses, have simple approval needs and have most timekeepers able to enter time on almost everyone or almost no-one, take a look at eBillity. The 30 day free trial will help you decide if it is right for you.”

Caren
from Southport, Fairfield, CT, USA

Saves us time and prevents billing errors

“This has helped our company so much with time saving and billing errors.”

MGSLP
from KS

VERY helpful customer service

“I was having trouble syncing data in Intuit after I got a new computer recently. I obviously let the problem go for several weeks, but finally called eBillity and Jo Ann answered my call. She very patiently guided me through correcting the issue, giving me all the time I needed. Her help was invaluable to me, and to helping our company track all of it’s employee and customer data from one system to the other. Thanks so much Jo Ann”

Admin4og
from San Antonio, Texas

Makes my day easier

“I cannot say enough positive about eBillity. It makes my day at work so much easier.”

DeDe
from Arlington, MA

Makes syncing time to QuickBooks simple

“I was able to reach Victor and he was able to resolve my issue very quickly with a remote desktop session. Thank you Victor! Now eBillity is back up and running and I am a satisfied customer once again. Other than this single incident the product has performed flawlessly and I recommend it to anyone who has a need synch time with QuickBooks. It takes a time consuming and cumbersome task and makes it very simple and easy. Thanks again!”

MaineItGuy

Very user friendly

“This is a excellent product for tracking employees time. It is very user friendly.”

Jette

Works beautifully

“They have made so many improvements to the application that we all love it. The ability to limit the customers, service items and pay codes is invaluable. We have been on it for 8 months with 5 users. I have had no problems after the initial learning curve. I highly recommend it.”

Kathleen

Great for virtual teams

“My team lives and works all over the US. eBillity together with QuickBooks makes time entry and payroll SO MUCH easier. The eBilllity Help Desk Staff are always patient and helpful in resolving whatever trouble I have gotten myself into!! Thanks!”

MaryI
from Denver, CO

Highly recommend this software

“The Live Chat service is the best I’ve worked with bar none with any software I’ve used in the last several years. They always have a easy to understand and fast answer that I can implement quickly. I highly recommend this software and its customer support.”

Contoller12
from Rochester NY

Great value

“Faster, better reports, and better integration with Outlook. And they have improved the program without introducing new bugs. Would like to see real-time auto-correct for spelling and defined short-cuts, but that does not stop this product from providing great value.”

SuperLaw

Excellent Time Keeping Tool

“Very user friendly and great support online or by phone.”

Super77

Smooth QuickBooks integration

“Integration to QB is very smooth. It is very cool that I can enter time activities in the cloud and it shows up in QB.”

Joe

You NEED this program

“I can run reports in eBillity, print time sheets in eBillity, manage employees and edit their access, etc… I have recommended this program to other companies too. If you have a mobile work force, or don’t want your employees entering their time directly into QB – YOU NEED THIS PROGRAM. It will save you time and money. I used the Outlook sync with Time Tracker and LOVED it.”

HRMGR

Useful app, excellent service

“We have been using eBillity for over a month now and really appreciate its usefulness. In particular both the president of our company and I have received excellent assistance from Joann as we learn to navigate the functionality of eBillity. We know that we will receive a professional, congenial and comprehensible explanation in response to our questions.”

Teri
from Chicagoland, Illinois

Easy to use, great support

“It’s easy to use and syncs with qb seamlessly. When I do have a problem support is great. Just got off the phone with Joann and she was very helpful and efficient. I would definitely recommend this product. Thanks!”

FastForward
from Wayne, NJ

Great support

“The helpdesk has been very good and easy to get a hold of any time I have needed it. Today Cindy helped me out in awesome way and earlier Victor has been exceptional. Thanks!”

June
from MN

No more paper hours!!

“This app has made life easier for me to enter my hours, i no longer have to write my hours on paper or figure it out in my head for each day! i simple put a from and to time in and hit the calculate button and it calculates it for me making life much easier! i recommend this product for anyone that wants to save more time.”

Tante

Saves me time

“Had a time entry issue I couldn’t resolve without Cindy on Chat and the Developer Team. Thank you for your patience and invaluable feedback. Problem fixed. This app saves me time and I would recommend it.”

Joyeful13

LOVE IT. I’ve recommended it to several businesses

“I recommend this program to anyone with a mobile force OR if you don’t want your employees entering their time directly into QuickBooks. This is a great program and I’ve recommended it to several businesses already.”

HRMGR
from Athens, GA, USA

Amazing mobile app

“My experience with eBillity has been a GREAT one! It is an amazing app can log in your times from your computer or cell phone at any time. So if your in a rush no worry if you can’t make it to your computer, on your way you can do it on your phone. Best thing about eBillity is that they are constantly adding new features. You ask for them and they do everything they can to get what you need. I highly recommend others who are looking for a time tracker to use eBillity it’s a very good product!”

Vanessa

Glad we switched to eBillity

“I am switching to eBillity from another time tracker but needed help getting things synced and having new employees show up in eBillity. Allison was able to help walk me through some of the steps, and then did a Join Me and took control of my computer to fix a few problems. She was quick to answer my questions and was able to fix my problems. I am thrilled with our choice to switch to eBillity.”

Shannon
from Danville, IN

I am confident we will never use another program

“Our accounting firm switched to using eBillity after our previous time tracking system was discontinued. As a new user, I had numerous questions regarding the setup and needed support syncing our billable time into QuickBooks. My eBillity support representative, Natan, was a lifesaver. He was professional, helpful, and exercised great patience while carefully instructing me step by step to reach my desired outcome. Now that we have converted our time tracking over to eBillity, I am confident stating we will never use another program. eBillity is fast, easy to use, offers valuable support over the phone & through Webinars, ensuring customer satisfaction. I have nothing but excellent things to say for both eBillity and their genuine staff. I send a special thank you to Natan for all of his help today. It is very seldom that you encounter someone who genuinely cares about assisting their clients. If you are considering eBillity, I highly recommend their free trial. You will not be disappointed!”

Brittany
from Chicago, IL

Cuts down on my unbilled overhead

“This is a great time saving app…I just enter my appointments in Outlook, send them to eBility and then at the end of the week, I login to the website and submit them. Cuts down on my un-billed overhead.”

Timesaver101

They stay and help!

“The most notable thing about eBillity is the support that their staff give. South Africa is a long way from the USA and they phone me to find out how I am!… They don’t sell and leave – they stay and help!”

Farrell Bernberg
South Africa

Reduced my headaches

“As a small business owner, using eBillity has reduced my headaches of trying to manage billable time and invoicing for multiple clients. I have more time to interact with my clients. eBillity is easy to configure too.”

Kevin Bingham
President, CU Data Miner LLC

Remarkable customer service

“It’s been truly remarkable to notice that there are still companies out there who focus on excellent customer service. We have already put out a good word of your program among the tax professionals in Scandinavia… in the near future you will have many satisfied customers also in this end of the globe.”

Petteri Rapo
Finland

Great at addressing customer’s needs

“You guys really are great at addressing customer’s needs. We really appreciate that, and it makes us feel comfortable moving forward.”

John Wheat
Partner, API Accounting Practices

Your service ROCKS!

“I have to say, “Your service ROCKS!” I was very impressed with your awareness of the outage that wasn’t even yours but affected Intuit’s service. It shows your vigilance and concern with customer satisfaction. Our staff likes using your system to enter time and I enjoy the ease of processing time for payroll and billing.”

THANKS!

Michael & Laurie

Very easy to learn and use

“Our company has added 8 new employees in the last year, resulting in a need for an online time entry system. eBillity has been very easy for everyone to learn and use. We have had a great experience using the “Chat” feature when questions arise, with a quick resolution. I am thrilled that our employees are using eBillity, and submitting their timesheets in a timely manner!”

Lori Wilkes
Realty Trust Group, Knoxville, TN
TOP